diane medley mcm

Diane Medley


Executive Chairman


Diane Medley is the Executive Chairman and Co – Founder of MCM CPAs & Advisors. She also serves as Managing Member of Meritrust Wealth Management. Her client service practice focuses on management advisory services, business valuation, litigation support, and individual and corporate tax. Diane has been practicing public accounting for over 30 years and she is a member of the Executive Committee at MCM.

Education and Certifications
  • University of Louisville – Highest Honors, B.S. in Commerce with a focus in Accounting, Valedictorian School of Business and Outstanding Senior in Accounting
  • Certified Public Accountant (CPA)
  • Accredited in Business Valuation (ABV)
  • Personal Finance Specialist (PFS)
  • Corporate Global Management Accountant (CGMA)
  • Holds Series 7 and Series 66 licenses
Professional and Community Associations
  • Vice Chair, Hardin Memorial Hospital Foundation
  • Board Member, Nucleus
  • Board Member, U of L Entrepreneurship Council
  • Board Member, Treasurer and Past Chair, One Southern Indiana
  • Member, National Association of Women Business Owners (NAWBO)
  • Member, Kentucky Society of Certified Public Accountants (KyCPA)
  • Member, American Institute of CPAs (AICPA)
  • Former Chair and Treasurer, Greater Louisville, Inc. Metro Chamber
  • Alumni, Leadership Kentucky, 2015
  • Alumni, Leadership Louisville, 2008